Pre K  & Early Childhood 
​Mary Lou Norrington - mnorrington@zr188.org
Gina McCann​ - gmcann@zr188.org   X 1031
Family Education - X3130

Kindergarten
Susan Summers - ssummers@zr188.org  X3111
Diana Walker - dwalker@zr188.org  X3113
Amy Wilson - awilson@zr188.org  X1032​

First Grade
Ramona Chamness - rchamness@zr188.org  X3121
Stacey Patton - spatton@zr188.org  X3119

Second Grade
Toni Battaglia - tbattaglia@zr188.org  X3125
Amy Garmane - agarmane@zr188.org  X3123

Third Grade
Jami Clark- jaclark@zr188.org  X3118
Martha Weber - mweber@zr188.org  X3116

Fourth Grade
Cathy Gaddis - cgaddis@zr188.org  X3127
Lori Hargraves - lhargraves@zr188.org   X3129

Fifth Grade
Bobbi Webster - bwebster@zr188.org   X3133

K​​-5 Sp.Ed.

Alyssa Vercellino - avercellino@zr188.org  X3107
​Andrea Elliott - aelliott@zr188.org   X3117
Amy Smith - asmith@zr188.org​  X3131


​Jr. High

Dave Russell - drussell@zr188.org   X3143
Scott Fiss - sfiss@zr188.org   X3145
Shelda Noto - snoto@zr188.org​   X3141
Tammy Trusty - ttrusty@zr188.org   X3139
Cody Wingo - cwingo@zr188.org​    X3151
Megan Eastwood - meastwood@zr188.org X3149​

​5-8 Sp.Ed.

Stephanie Stayton - sstayton@zr188.org​  X3135

​PE

Trent Cockburn - tcockburn@zr188.org   

Music

Karen Nichols - knichols@zr188.org    X3163

Secretaries
Vicki McPhail - vmcphail@zr188.org  X1001
Tracy Gaddis - tgaddis@zr188.org​   X1008

Nurse
Vanessa Taitt - Vtaitt@zr188.org   X3136

Speech
Bethany Dwyer - bdwyer@zr188.org   X3108

Library
​​
Felecia Jones - fjones@zr188.org​   X3122

​Support Staff

Robyn Hicks - rhicks@zr188.org   X3161
Cindy Arvai - carvai@zr188.org    X3133
Marla Sullivan - msullivan@zr188.org    X3131
Patty Swisher - pswisher@zr188.org    X3117
Leanne Dominick - ldominick@zr188.org   X3135
Sherry Fitch - sfitch@zr188.org   X3107
Bobbi Martin - bmartin@zr188.org  X3126
Melanie Filkins - mfilkins@zr188.org​  X3107

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Maintenance
Phillip Hicks - phicks@zr188.org   X1004​
​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Kitchen
Kendra Lee - zrcafe@zr188.org​

Staff Contact

Please complete and submit to email staff member.