​​Principal
​Leigh Bailey - lbailey@zr188.org X202

​Head Start
Adrienne Sanford - asanford@zr188.org​ X235
Cindy Hammonds - chammonds@zr188.org X235​

​​
​Pre K  & Early Childhood 

Heather Miller - hmiller@zr188.org​ x236 & 218
Gina McCann​ - gmcann@zr188.org   X 218
Family Education - X238

Kindergarten
Susan Summers - ssummers@zr188.org  X223
Diana Walker - dwalker@zr188.org  X230

First Grade
Ramona Chamness - rchamness@zr188.org  X225
Stacey Patton - spatton@zr188.org  X237
Alison Church - achurch@zr188.org X233​

Second Grade
Amy Garmane - agarmane@zr188.org  X217
Amy Wilson - awilson@zr188.org X204

​Third Grade

Erica Pulley - epulley@zr188.org X205
Martha Weber - mweber@zr188.org  X221

Fourth Grade
Cathy Gaddis - cgaddis@zr188.org  X227
Lori Hargraves - lhargraves@zr188.org   X228

Fifth & 6th Grade
Bobbi Webster - bwebster@zr188.org   X234
Kelsea Clark - kclark@zr188.org ​X220
Toni Battaglia - tbattaglia@zr188.org X222
Megan Eastwood - meastwood@zr188.org X241

Sp.Ed.​
Alyssa Vercellino - avercellino@zr188.org  X214
​Andrea Elliott - aelliott@zr188.org   X239
Amy Smith - asmith@zr188.org​  X212
Stephanie Stayton - sstayton@zr188.org​ X219
Jessie Rudy - jrudy@zr188.org  X232

​Jr. High

Dave Russell - drussell@zr188.org   X209
Scott Fiss - sfiss@zr188.org   X213
Shelda Noto - snoto@zr188.org​   X242
Cody Wingo - cwingo@zr188.org​    X226

​PE

Trent Cockburn - tcockburn@zr188.org  

Music

Karen Nichols - knichols@zr188.org    X229

Secretaries
Vicki McPhail - vmcphail@zr188.org  X201
Tracy Gaddis - tgaddis@zr188.org​   X200

Nurse
Vanessa Taitt - Vtaitt@zr188.org   X203

Speech
Bethany Dwyer - bdwyer@zr188.org   X224

Library
Bobbi Martin - bmartin@zr188.org​   X207

Title I
Jami Clark - jclark@zr188.org​ x215​


​Support Staff

Robyn Hicks - rhicks@zr188.org   X215
Cindy Arvai - carvai@zr188.org    X241
Marla Sullivan - msullivan@zr188.org    X212
Patty Swisher - pswisher@zr188.org    X239
Leanne Dominick - ldominick@zr188.org   X219
Sherry Fitch - sfitch@zr188.org   X240
Jennifer Stubblefield - jstubblefield@zrr188.org X208
Melanie Filkins - mfilkins@zr188.org​  X214
Sandra Bate - sbate@zr188.org X 214​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Maintenance
Phillip Hicks - phicks@zr188.org   
​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Kitchen
Becky Olkoski - bolkoski@zr188.org X231
Kim Miller - kmiller@zr188.org X231
Sherry Russell - srussell@zr188.org X231​​

Staff Contact

Please complete and submit to email staff member.